Craft Show Apron

Craft Show Apron

I promised my lovely sister one of these ages ago and finally got my act together. This is one of my gorgeous girls modelling it for me.

Side view

Looking casual.

I love those fabrics. I made it as bright as possible as my sis loves them as much as me. It has 6 pockets and a zip pocket, which is an improvement on the one I made myself. There is also a clip at the waistband for keys.

Might be more dyeing at the weekend as I got a punnet of prickly pears last weekend. Somehow don’t think I’m going to get purple though as they aren’t very red.

Leave a Reply

